VIDEO and PHOTOS: National Honor Society ceremony

The National Honor Society held its annual ceremony on Wednesday, May 19, when students from Passaic Preparatory Academy were honored along with their peers from Passaic High School and Passaic Academy for Science and Engineering. Check out VIDEO from the event, above, and the PHOTOS, below.

Prep members honored for 2020-21:

  • Michelle Carpinteyro (Senior, President)
  • Lizet Coyoti (Senior)
  • Nereida Delgado Garcia (Senior, Vice President) 
  • Gianella Diaz
  • Amari Gawthney
  • Itzel Perez
  • Grishma Rana (Senior, Secretary) 
  • Melissa Reyes (Senior)
  • Omarlys Rodriguez
  • Madeline Urena (Senior, Treasurer) 

New Inductees:

  • Nayeli Dume
  • Nashly Moya
  • Daniela Velazquez 

Anyone with additional pictures or video should send them to Mr. Schmerler at [email protected].